May 11 TERAC Annual Board Meeting

This meeting is where we will elect officers and directors for the June 1, 2017 to May 31, 2018 term. We need at least seven regular members voting, which must also include three current officer/directors. Please mark your calendars and be sure to attend.

The proposed slate of officers/directors for 2017-18 is as follows:

President: Ron Kinder K7VMN
Vice President: Roger McCoy W7ADV
Secretary: Dick Ballard W7AND
Treasurer: Richard Stack K7TKK
Communications Director: OPEN
Director: Blaine Smith W7JHJ
Director: Phil Crosby W7PYX

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.